It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

What am I seeing in the sky? They look like bright stars flying around.

page: 1
<<   2 >>

join
share:

posted on Sep, 19 2023 @ 11:45 AM
link   
I'm curious to hear what you all think about this.

On two occasions I've seen objects that look identical to stars (clear, bright, white) move around the sky unlike anything I've seen before. They are almost as clear and bright as the stars that make up the Big Dipper; bright and obvious, even in town. I saw them in late 2015 and last Friday at 9PM. I have no photo or video. The objects never appear when I have a camera (which I usually do). I'll describe the first occasion.

In winter of 2015 I read about the CE-5 Protocol. I had been practicing mediation for a few years so I decided to try it. Each evening around 10PM I'd take my dog out before bed for a few minutes. We'd go into the back yard, I'd sit in a chair and repeat the CE-5 visualization three times. Then I'd watch the western sky for a few minutes. I did this each night for about a week; exactly as described.

One night as I was looking at the stars I noticed a small, perfectly square constellation in the sky toward the southwest. I thought, "That's odd. I've never seen that before." As soon as I noticed it, three of the stars of the constellation zoomed off in different directions and vanished. They moved so fast they left white streaks. It all lasted only a few seconds. Here is a rough diagram I drew:

At that moment a couple things became immediately clear to me: CE-5 works and whatever I saw knew when and where I'd be looking, down to the second. It felt like a "Hello. We got your message." I was ecstatic. I continued the same routine for another week but never saw anything and decided to stop.